Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

TWT: Join us for our weekly live webcast today at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET for a world exclusi

SAN FRANCISCO (#1039) – As usual, we will go live at 1300 Pacific / 1600 Eastern / 2200 CET / 0800+1 NZT on our SI Facebook page: facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. On today's show we will have a world exclusive update on Larry Ellison's new "F50" pro-sailing circuit being orchestrated by Russell Coutts. We will also have a nice feature on a young Danish Opti sailor named Magnus Heegard. If you can't watch it live, a replay is available from immediately following the show, also on our SI Facebook page.