Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

SI: Join us for our weekly Facebook Live Show today – 1100 PDT / 1400 EDT / 2000 CET

NEWPORT BEACH – Thanks for your support of last week's inaugural weekly Facebook Live show today Tuesdays with TFE, our multimedia show similar to what we did for AC35, but covering the "big four" yacht racing events – America's Cup, Olympics, Vendee Globe and Volvo Ocean Race – as well as other major regattas, particularly those that are the "signature events" of major yacht clubs around the world. On today's show we will bring you an exclusive look at the storm that ravaged the Chicago-Mac fleet last weekend (guest Mark Michaelsen), and a preview of this week's 51st annual Governor's Cup (guest Dave Perry).

Tuesdays with TFE begins promptly at 1100 PDT and runs for 30 minutes, including our usual Q&A with live viewers via Facebook commenting time permitting.

The show airs on SAILING ILLUSTRATED's Facebook page – www.facebook.com/saillingillustratedblog. Please navigate to our SI Facebook Page and "follow" the page. That will give you a FB notification whenever we go live.

If you cannot join us live, Tuesdays with TFE will, of course, be available for replay on the SI Facebook page as well as here on our main website.

Please join us for what should be another light and lively 30-minute show today and every Tuesday.