Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

SI Live Webcasts: By popular demand increased to two per week – Tuesdays and Fridays


SAN FRANCISCO (#1081) – Thanks to the support of our patrons, family, friends and fans, our popular "Tuesdays with TFE" live webcast is now joined by a regular "TGIF with TFE" on Fridays. As always our webcasts (aka livestreams), and replays, are available on our Sailing Illustrated Facebook page.

If you don't have our FB page link handy, or can't remember it, just Google "Sailing Illustrated Facebook" and the search will return the link at the top of the list.

If you have not watched our three most recent shows, here are direct links:

Show #97 – Tuesdays with TFE, July 31, 2018

Show #98 – TGIF with TFE, August 3, 2018

Show #99 – Tuesdays with TFE, August 7, 2018

Or watch any or all of our previous shows in the "videos" tab on our Sailing Illustrated FB page here.

This Friday will be Show #100. Our special guest, live via Skype from Copenhagen will be Klaus Natorp, head of the Sailing World Championships being hosted this week in Aarhus, Denmark.

As always, we go live at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET / 0800+1 NZT.

Join us for Live Show #100 on Friday, with special guest Klaus Natorp live via Skype from Aarhus, DEN.