Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

TWT: Join us for our weekly live webcast at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET today — America's Cup

SAN FRANCISCO (#1050) – As usual, we will go live at 1300 Pacific / 1600 Eastern / 2200 CET / 0800+1 NZT on our SI Facebook page: facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. Today's show will feature "Today in Sailing History", Sunday's VOR finale in The Hague, an update on our favorite Optimist sailor, and more. If you can't watch it live, a replay is available from immediately following the show, also on our SI Facebook page.