Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Tuesdays with TFE: Join us for today for the latest news from the Volvo Ocean Race, America's Cu

SAN FRANCISCO – As usual our Tuesdays with TFE netcast will air live at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET / 0900+1 NZT. You can watch live on any phone, tablet or computer at facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. Facebook account not required, and the livestream is free. Just sign on like any other webpage. If you cannot watch it live, as always a replay will be available afterwards here on Sailing Illustrated as well as on our SI Facebook page. We'll save plenty of time for your live questions; just type them into the comments section on our SI Facebook page under the live feed.