Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

2020 OLYMPICS: Can London, host of the 2012 Games, be ready if the Coronavirus prevents holding them in Tokyo this summer? Or split the sports up, sai...

Thursday, February 20, 2020

TFE LIVE #262: Paul Callahan, Luther Carpenter, Paul Cayard, Jack Gierhart, Jon Partridge (GBR), Katie Pettibone, Josh Toso and Bernie Wilson were gue...

Monday, February 10, 2020

TFE LIVE #260: John Sangmeister (USA), consummate yachtsman and sailing leader/activist, is our guest Friday live via Skype from Long Beach, CA

Friday, January 31, 2020

TFE LIVE: Kimball Livingston (USA), celebrated author and junior sailing expert, is our guest today live in-studio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LRPP Statement with team-issued photos: "It’s a new boat and something like this can happen"

Monday, January 27, 2020

1/2
Please reload

Tuesdays with TFE: Today's special guest, Volvo Ocean Race commentator/emcee Andy Green (GBR) live from Alicante

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO – As usual Tuesdays with TFE will air live at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET / 0900+1 NZT.  You can watch live on any phone, tablet or computer at facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. Facebook account not required, and the livestream is free.  Just sign on like any other webpage. If you cannot watch it live, as always a replay will be available afterwards here on Sailing Illustrated as well as on our SI Facebook page. We'll save plenty of time for your live questions; just type them into the comments section on our SI Facebook page under the live feed.

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload