Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Tuesdays with TFE: The AC36 Protocol, Pac52 Cup, latest sailing books and more

SAN FRANCISCO – Again this week Tuesdays with TFE will air live at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET / 0900 NZT. This later time allows our many Kiwi fans to watch at a decent hour during their Wednesday morning. As always you can watch live on any phone, tablet or computer at facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. Facebook account not required, and the livestream is free. Just sign on like any other webpage. If you cannot watch it live, as always a replay will be available afterwards here on Sailing Illustrated as well as on our SI Facebook page.