Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Tuesdays with TFE live guests: Designer/sailor Bruce Nelson and the AP's Bernie Wilson

SAN DIEGO – Again this week Tuesdays with TFE will air live at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET / 0800 NZT. This will allow our many Kiwi fans to watch at a decent hour during their Wednesday morning. As always you can watch live on any phone, tablet or computer at facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. Facebook account not required, and the livestream is free. Just sign on like any other webpage. If you cannot watch it live, as always a replay will be available afterwards here on Sailing Illustrated as well as on our SI Facebook page.

Today's live guests: Bruce Nelson and Bernie Wilson talking America's Cup, Pac52 Class, Bora Gulari's Nacra 17 accident and more; you can ask them questions by posting in the comments section on the SI Facebook Page during our live show.