Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

AC35: Join us for Sunday's Pre-Race Show with TFE on Facebook Live

SAN FRANCISCO – Sunday is Day 2 of the 35th America's Cup Match pitting the Challenger Emirates Team New Zealand against the Defender Oracle Team USA. After winning both races on Saturday ETNZ lead 1-0 (yes, 1-0, remember that ETNZ started on -1) in the first-to-win-seven-points series. Join u for our Pre-Race show with all the latest from Bermuda and beyond, to explain what in the world happened on Saturday, and what to expect for Sunday's two races – 0930 PDT / 1230 EDT / 1830 CET for those of you in Europe / 0430 NZT Monday for those of you in New Zealand. Even earlier for the few fans in AUS who do in fact join us in the middle of their night. We had a huge turnout of Saturday's live show, and expect Sunday's will be even larger. Hope you will join the fun....