Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

AC35: Join us for Saturday's Pre-Race Show with TFE on Facebook Live

SAN FRANCISCO – Saturday is Day 1 of the 35th America's Cup Match pitting the Challenger Emirates Team New Zealand against the Defender Oracle Team USA. OTUSA already leads the first-to-win-seven-point series zero points to minus one (yes, Virginia, ETNZ is on minus one point to start the Match). TFE will once again go live with our daily (on race days) Pre-Race show with all the latest from Bermuda and beyond, and to explain that crazy scoreline – 0930 PDT / 1230 EDT / 1830 CET for those of you in Europe / 0430 NZT Sunday for those of you in New Zealand.