Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

AC35: Join us for Monday's Pre-Race Show with TFE on Facebook Live

SAN FRANCISCO – Monday is the Day 3 of the Challenger Finals pitting Emirates Team New Zealand against Sweden's Artemis Racing. ETNZ leads the first-to-win-five series 4-2, so they are on match point. TFE will once again go live with our daily (on race days) Pre-Race show with all the latest from Bermuda and beyond, and a recap of Day 2 action – 0930 PDT / 1230 EDT / 1830 CET for those of you in Europe.