Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

TFE LIVE #262: Paul Callahan, Luther Carpenter, Paul Cayard, Jack Gierhart, Jon Partridge (GBR), Katie Pettibone, Josh Toso and Bernie Wilson were gue...

Monday, February 10, 2020

TFE LIVE #260: John Sangmeister (USA), consummate yachtsman and sailing leader/activist, is our guest Friday live via Skype from Long Beach, CA

Friday, January 31, 2020

TFE LIVE: Kimball Livingston (USA), celebrated author and junior sailing expert, is our guest today live in-studio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LRPP Statement with team-issued photos: "It’s a new boat and something like this can happen"

Monday, January 27, 2020

AC36: Photo of the Day — Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli loses their rig overboard while training in Cagliari today

Monday, January 27, 2020

1/2
Please reload

Video of the Day: The O'pen Bic "Un-Regatta" 2018 at the Buffalo Canoe Club

Friday, August 17, 2018

POINT ABINO, ONTARIO, CAN (#1086) – This is a MUST SEE video for parents of junior sailors, program administrators, and most anyone interested in youth sailing. From the North American O'pen BIC "Un-Regatta" hosted last weekend by the esteemed Buffalo Canoe Club on Lake Erie's north shore in southern Ontario. I especially like, LOL, the "Bridge of Doom" (as, obviously, do the kids) and the freestyle competition. We'll be talking about all this, and more, on today's "TGIF with TFE" live webcast over on our SI Facebook Page as always starting at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2100 UTC, with a replay available there afterwards.

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload