Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

AC35: Artemis Racing finally get a favorable call from the umpires

YOUR ED. HAS BEEN searching for a video of the incident at the top gate in Thursday's final race between SWE (on port) and JPN (on starboard) won by Artemis Racing. This incident was pivotal, no pun intended. The AC rules are different from the normal Racing Rules of Sailing, as we will explain in today's Facebook Live Pre-Race Show (facebook.com/tom.ehman) at 0930 PDT / 1230 EDT / 1830 CET. In the meantime, have a look at this....