Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

TFE LIVE: Today's live guest — Nic "Adventures of a Sailor Girl" Douglass (AUS), live via Skype from London; light and lively updates on...

Friday, November 15, 2019

AC36: First (public) foiling video of the Challenger of Record's AC75 released today by Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

TFE LIVE: We'll break some juicy "one hears" news linking AC36 and Sail GP, on today's (Tuesday) show, as always at 1300 Pacific on...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

AC36: See INEOS Team UK's first foiling tack on video; no TFE LIVE today — heading to Seattle for NSHOF induction ceremonies

Friday, November 8, 2019

TFE LIVE: Ryan Breymaier (USA) will be our Tuesday guest live from via Skype from France, with the latest on the Transat Jacques Vabre including the U...

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

1/2
Please reload

COYOTE: The Mike Plant Story; Director Thomas Simmons live on TGIF with TFE tomorrow (Friday)

Thursday, October 4, 2018

SAN FRANCISCO (#1112) – Thomas Simmons (USA) produced and directed the award-winning film COYOTE: The Mike Plant Story that has just been released on iTunes and elsewhere. Am pleased to report that Mr Simmons will join me tomorrow (Friday) on TGIF with TFE as our live in-studio guest. Watch the official trailer below, or better yet watch the full movie on iTunes, and tune in for tomorrow's webcast armed with your questions and comments for Mr Simmons.

 

Having now watched it, your Ed. can attest that it is every bit as good as the amazing reviews say it is. On Friday, in addition to our usual yacht racing news and views, we will go as long as necessary with Thomas to cover all your questions – as always on our Sailing Illustrated Facebook page (www.facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog) at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET / 0800+1 NZT).

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload