Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

2020 OLYMPICS: Can London, host of the 2012 Games, be ready if the Coronavirus prevents holding them in Tokyo this summer? Or split the sports up, sai...

Thursday, February 20, 2020

TFE LIVE #262: Paul Callahan, Luther Carpenter, Paul Cayard, Jack Gierhart, Jon Partridge (GBR), Katie Pettibone, Josh Toso and Bernie Wilson were gue...

Monday, February 10, 2020

TFE LIVE #260: John Sangmeister (USA), consummate yachtsman and sailing leader/activist, is our guest Friday live via Skype from Long Beach, CA

Friday, January 31, 2020

TFE LIVE: Kimball Livingston (USA), celebrated author and junior sailing expert, is our guest today live in-studio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LRPP Statement with team-issued photos: "It’s a new boat and something like this can happen"

Monday, January 27, 2020

1/2
Please reload

TWT: Join us for our weekly live webcast at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET today — America's Cup anniversary, Sir Ben's surrogate yacht, VOR finale, Magnus Heergard, and more

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

SAN FRANCISCO (#1050) – As usual, we will go live at 1300 Pacific / 1600 Eastern / 2200 CET / 0800+1 NZT on our SI Facebook page: facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. Today's show will feature "Today in Sailing History", Sunday's VOR finale in The Hague, an update on our favorite Optimist sailor, and more. If you can't watch it live, a replay is available from immediately following the show, also on our SI Facebook page.

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload