Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

TFE LIVE #262: Paul Callahan, Luther Carpenter, Paul Cayard, Jack Gierhart, Jon Partridge (GBR), Katie Pettibone, Josh Toso and Bernie Wilson were gue...

Monday, February 10, 2020

TFE LIVE #260: John Sangmeister (USA), consummate yachtsman and sailing leader/activist, is our guest Friday live via Skype from Long Beach, CA

Friday, January 31, 2020

TFE LIVE: Kimball Livingston (USA), celebrated author and junior sailing expert, is our guest today live in-studio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LRPP Statement with team-issued photos: "It’s a new boat and something like this can happen"

Monday, January 27, 2020

AC36: Photo of the Day — Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli loses their rig overboard while training in Cagliari today

Monday, January 27, 2020

1/2
Please reload

TWT: Join us for our weekly live webcast today at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET for a world exclusive update on Larry Ellison's new 'F50' pro-sailing circuit

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

SAN FRANCISCO (#1039) – As usual, we will go live at 1300 Pacific / 1600 Eastern / 2200 CET / 0800+1 NZT on our SI Facebook page: facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. On today's show we will have a world exclusive update on Larry Ellison's new "F50" pro-sailing circuit being orchestrated by Russell Coutts. We will also have a nice feature on a young Danish Opti sailor named Magnus Heegard. If you can't watch it live, a replay is available from immediately following the show, also on our SI Facebook page.

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload