Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

OLYMPICS: Tokyo 2020ne chief warns international sports federations (including World Sailing) of "major challenge" in deciding who covers ex...

Saturday, March 28, 2020

TFE LIVE SPECIAL: Today (Sunday) — Latest of the impact of COVID-19 on Olympic sailing and the America's Cup; Paul Henderson (CAN) live via Skype...

Sunday, March 22, 2020

TFE LIVE: Friday's special guest, Steve Adkins (USA), said this morning that he is "doing awesome"

Saturday, March 21, 2020

TFE LIVE: Riccardo Simoneschi (ITA) live via Skype from Genoa, on Olympic and professional sailing present and future, the CV-19 situation in the hard...

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

2020 OLYMPICS: Can London, host of the 2012 Games, be ready if the Coronavirus prevents holding them in Tokyo this summer? Or split the sports up, sai...

Thursday, February 20, 2020

1/2
Please reload

Tuesdays with TFE: Join us for today for the latest news from the Volvo Ocean Race, America's Cup and more

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO – As usual our Tuesdays with TFE netcast will air live at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET / 0900+1 NZT.  You can watch live on any phone, tablet or computer at facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. Facebook account not required, and the livestream is free.  Just sign on like any other webpage. If you cannot watch it live, as always a replay will be available afterwards here on Sailing Illustrated as well as on our SI Facebook page. We'll save plenty of time for your live questions; just type them into the comments section on our SI Facebook page under the live feed.

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload