Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Sail GP: One hears that Copenhagen will host a Sail GP regatta 11-12 September; this on the heels of the announcement of a Danish team for 2020; and m...

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

World Sailing: One hears the WS Board have shot down President Andersen's (DEN) push for an Extraordinary General Meeting in April; big win for Me...

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Olympics: World Sailing video proclaims the 2024 events and classes, notwithstanding the IOC's Programme Commission has yet to sign off — there is...

Thursday, January 16, 2020

AC36: Emirates Airline longtime chief Sir Tim Clark (GBR) stepping down at the end of June 2020, just after Emirates Team New Zealand hosts the AC Wor...

Thursday, December 26, 2019

AC36: Hi-res video of ETNZ's capsize while training today (Thursday in NZL), courtesy of the team — see how they righted the yacht

Thursday, December 19, 2019

1/2
Please reload

Tuesdays with TFE: The AC36 Protocol, Pac52 Cup, latest sailing books and more

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO – Again this week Tuesdays with TFE will air live at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET / 0900 NZT. This later time allows our many Kiwi fans to watch at a decent hour during their Wednesday morning. As always you can watch live on any phone, tablet or computer at facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. Facebook account not required, and the livestream is free. Just sign on like any other webpage. If you cannot watch it live, as always a replay will be available afterwards here on Sailing Illustrated as well as on our SI Facebook page.

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload