Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

TFE LIVE: Today's live guest — Nic "Adventures of a Sailor Girl" Douglass (AUS), live via Skype from London; light and lively updates on...

Friday, November 15, 2019

AC36: First (public) foiling video of the Challenger of Record's AC75 released today by Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

TFE LIVE: We'll break some juicy "one hears" news linking AC36 and Sail GP, on today's (Tuesday) show, as always at 1300 Pacific on...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

AC36: See INEOS Team UK's first foiling tack on video; no TFE LIVE today — heading to Seattle for NSHOF induction ceremonies

Friday, November 8, 2019

TFE LIVE: Ryan Breymaier (USA) will be our Tuesday guest live from via Skype from France, with the latest on the Transat Jacques Vabre including the U...

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

1/2
Please reload

Tuesdays with TFE live guests: Designer/sailor Bruce Nelson and the AP's Bernie Wilson

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

SAN DIEGO – Again this week Tuesdays with TFE will air live at 1300 PDT / 1600 EDT / 2200 CET / 0800 NZT. This will allow our many Kiwi fans to watch at a decent hour during their Wednesday morning. As always you can watch live on any phone, tablet or computer at facebook.com/sailingillustratedblog. Facebook account not required, and the livestream is free. Just sign on like any other webpage. If you cannot watch it live, as always a replay will be available afterwards here on Sailing Illustrated as well as on our SI Facebook page.

 

Today's live guests: Bruce Nelson and Bernie Wilson talking America's Cup, Pac52 Class, Bora Gulari's Nacra 17 accident and more;  you can ask them questions by posting in the comments section on the SI Facebook Page during our live show.

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload