Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

TFE LIVE: Today's live guest — Nic "Adventures of a Sailor Girl" Douglass (AUS), live via Skype from London; light and lively updates on...

Friday, November 15, 2019

AC36: First (public) foiling video of the Challenger of Record's AC75 released today by Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

TFE LIVE: We'll break some juicy "one hears" news linking AC36 and Sail GP, on today's (Tuesday) show, as always at 1300 Pacific on...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

AC36: See INEOS Team UK's first foiling tack on video; no TFE LIVE today — heading to Seattle for NSHOF induction ceremonies

Friday, November 8, 2019

TFE LIVE: Ryan Breymaier (USA) will be our Tuesday guest live from via Skype from France, with the latest on the Transat Jacques Vabre including the U...

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

1/2
Please reload

AC35: Join us for Sunday's Pre-Race Show with TFE on Facebook Live

Sunday, June 18, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO – Sunday is Day 2 of the 35th America's Cup Match pitting the Challenger Emirates Team New Zealand against the Defender Oracle Team USA. After winning both races on Saturday ETNZ lead 1-0 (yes, 1-0, remember that ETNZ started on -1) in the first-to-win-seven-points series. Join u for our Pre-Race show with all the latest from Bermuda and beyond, to explain what in the world happened on Saturday, and what to expect for Sunday's two races – 0930 PDT / 1230 EDT / 1830 CET for those of you in Europe / 0430 NZT Monday for those of you in New Zealand. Even earlier for the few fans in AUS who do in fact join us in the middle of their night. We had a huge turnout of Saturday's live show, and expect Sunday's will be even larger. Hope you will join the fun....

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload