Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

2020 OLYMPICS: Can London, host of the 2012 Games, be ready if the Coronavirus prevents holding them in Tokyo this summer? Or split the sports up, sai...

Thursday, February 20, 2020

TFE LIVE #262: Paul Callahan, Luther Carpenter, Paul Cayard, Jack Gierhart, Jon Partridge (GBR), Katie Pettibone, Josh Toso and Bernie Wilson were gue...

Monday, February 10, 2020

TFE LIVE #260: John Sangmeister (USA), consummate yachtsman and sailing leader/activist, is our guest Friday live via Skype from Long Beach, CA

Friday, January 31, 2020

TFE LIVE: Kimball Livingston (USA), celebrated author and junior sailing expert, is our guest today live in-studio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LRPP Statement with team-issued photos: "It’s a new boat and something like this can happen"

Monday, January 27, 2020

1/2
Please reload

AC35: Join us for Saturday's Pre-Race Show with TFE on Facebook Live

Saturday, June 17, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO – Saturday is Day 1 of the 35th America's Cup Match pitting the Challenger Emirates Team New Zealand against the Defender Oracle Team USA. OTUSA already leads the first-to-win-seven-point series zero points to minus one (yes, Virginia, ETNZ is on minus one point to start the Match). TFE will once again go live with our daily (on race days) Pre-Race show with all the latest from Bermuda and beyond, and to explain that crazy scoreline – 0930 PDT / 1230 EDT / 1830 CET for those of you in Europe / 0430 NZT Sunday for those of you in New Zealand. 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload