Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

TFE LIVE #262: Paul Callahan, Luther Carpenter, Paul Cayard, Jack Gierhart, Jon Partridge (GBR), Katie Pettibone, Josh Toso and Bernie Wilson were gue...

Monday, February 10, 2020

TFE LIVE #260: John Sangmeister (USA), consummate yachtsman and sailing leader/activist, is our guest Friday live via Skype from Long Beach, CA

Friday, January 31, 2020

TFE LIVE: Kimball Livingston (USA), celebrated author and junior sailing expert, is our guest today live in-studio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LRPP Statement with team-issued photos: "It’s a new boat and something like this can happen"

Monday, January 27, 2020

AC36: Photo of the Day — Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli loses their rig overboard while training in Cagliari today

Monday, January 27, 2020

1/2
Please reload

AC35: Join us for Monday's Pre-Race Show with TFE on Facebook Live

Monday, June 12, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO – Monday is the Day 3 of the Challenger Finals pitting Emirates Team New Zealand against Sweden's Artemis Racing. ETNZ leads the first-to-win-five series 4-2, so they are on match point. TFE will once again go live with our daily (on race days) Pre-Race show with all the latest from Bermuda and beyond, and a recap of Day 2 action – 0930 PDT / 1230 EDT / 1830 CET for those of you in Europe.

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload