Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

TFE LIVE: Today's live guest — Nic "Adventures of a Sailor Girl" Douglass (AUS), live via Skype from London; light and lively updates on...

Friday, November 15, 2019

AC36: First (public) foiling video of the Challenger of Record's AC75 released today by Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

TFE LIVE: We'll break some juicy "one hears" news linking AC36 and Sail GP, on today's (Tuesday) show, as always at 1300 Pacific on...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

AC36: See INEOS Team UK's first foiling tack on video; no TFE LIVE today — heading to Seattle for NSHOF induction ceremonies

Friday, November 8, 2019

TFE LIVE: Ryan Breymaier (USA) will be our Tuesday guest live from via Skype from France, with the latest on the Transat Jacques Vabre including the U...

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

1/2
Please reload

AC35: Artemis Racing finally get a favorable call from the umpires

Friday, June 9, 2017

YOUR ED. HAS BEEN searching for a video of the incident at the top gate in Thursday's final race between SWE (on port) and JPN (on starboard) won by Artemis Racing. This incident was pivotal, no pun intended. The AC rules are different from the normal Racing Rules of Sailing, as we will explain in today's Facebook Live Pre-Race Show (facebook.com/tom.ehman) at 0930 PDT / 1230 EDT / 1830 CET. In the meantime, have a look at this....

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload