Latest...

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

2020 OLYMPICS: Can London, host of the 2012 Games, be ready if the Coronavirus prevents holding them in Tokyo this summer? Or split the sports up, sai...

Thursday, February 20, 2020

TFE LIVE #262: Paul Callahan, Luther Carpenter, Paul Cayard, Jack Gierhart, Jon Partridge (GBR), Katie Pettibone, Josh Toso and Bernie Wilson were gue...

Monday, February 10, 2020

TFE LIVE #260: John Sangmeister (USA), consummate yachtsman and sailing leader/activist, is our guest Friday live via Skype from Long Beach, CA

Friday, January 31, 2020

TFE LIVE: Kimball Livingston (USA), celebrated author and junior sailing expert, is our guest today live in-studio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

LRPP Statement with team-issued photos: "It’s a new boat and something like this can happen"

Monday, January 27, 2020

1/2
Please reload

Facebook Live: Join our Pre-Race and Post-Race shows – 0930 PDT (1230 EDT) and at 1330 PDT (1630 EDT) every AC race day

Friday, June 2, 2017

OUR FACEBOOK LIVE sessions before and after racing have big hits judging by the thousands of views and your many very kind comments. As we did yesterday, your Ed. will open with a brief preview of what to expect when the racing goes live on NBCSN here in the USA at 1000 PDT (1300 EDT), and then answer as many questions as we have time for. You can ask questions via the comments section on the Facebook Live screen. This will take place on my personal Facebook Page (www.facebook.com/tomehman) where I have 5,000 loyal "friends." Sorry I can't add more – we're up against FB's 5k friend limit – but you can sign up to my page as a "follower" and see, and participate, in these Facebook Lives. If these continue to be popular, sometime down the road we will have guests join us via the split-screen that is now available on FB Live.

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload